Share

SC structure and groups

The CIGRE Study Committee A2 - Transformers consists of Advisory Groups, Working Groups and Joint Working Groups. Each Group reports to the Study Committee Chairman.

Chairman: Simon Ryder

sryder@doble.com

Doble Power Test

  

Secretary & webmaster: Tim Gradnik

tim.gradnik@eimv.si
Tel: +386-1-474-3725
    
Milan Vidmar Power Research Institute (EIMV)
Hajdrihova 2, SI-1000 Ljubljana,Slovenia 

  

Advisory Groups

RefTitleChairmanDuration
AG A2.1Strategic PlanningSimon RYDER (SRyder@doble.com)2016 - 2020
AG A2.2Customer and TutorialNemeth BALINT (nemeth.balint@vet.bme.hu)2016 - 2020
AG A2.3Transformer TechnologyHenk FONK (H.Fonk@smit-trafo.nl)2016 - 2020
AG A2.4Transformer UtilisationBrendan DIGGIN (Brendan.Diggin@esbi.ie)2016 - 2020
AG A2.5Ultra High Voltage Transformer AC&DCShirasaka Yukiyasu (yukiyasu.shirasaka.xt@hitachi.com)2016 - 2020

Active Working Groups

RefTitleConvenorDuration
 JWG A2/D1.51  Sebastian Coenen
(sebastian.coenen@siemens.com)
2014-2017
 JWG A2/C4.52  Bjorn Gustavsen
(Bjorn.Gustavsen@sintef.no)
2014-2018
WG A2.53 Patrick Picher
(picher.patrick@ireq.ca)
2015-2019
WG A2.54 Chistoph Ploetner
(christoph.ploetner@de.abb.com
2015-2019
WG A2.55 Pascal Mueller
(pascal.mueller@ewz.ch)
2016-2019
WG A2.56 Zarko Janic
(zarko.janic@siemens.com)
2016-2019
WG A2.57 Dejan Susa
(Dejan.Susa@statnett.no)
2016-2019
WG A2.58 Ross WILLOUGHBY
(ross.willoughby@ge.com)
2017-2020
WG A2.59 Yukiyasu SHIRASAKA
(yukiyasu.shirasaka.xt@hitachi.com)
2017-2020
WG A2.43Bushing Reliability (pdf, 122kB) Antun Mikulecky 
(amikul@koncar-institut.hr)
2010-2017
WG A2.45Transformer failure investigation and post-mortem analysis (pdf, 37kB) Marie-Claude Lessard 
(lessard.marie-claude@ireq.ca)
2010-2017
JWG A2/D1.46Field experience with transformer solid insulating ageing markers (pdf, 194kB) Ronny Mertens 
(ronny.mertens@cgglobal.com)
2010-2017
WG A2.49Condition assessment of power transformers (pdf, 56kB) Peter Cole 
(pcole@ausgrid.com.au)
2010-2017
WG A2.50Effect of distributed energy sources on power transformers (pdf, 51kB) Jean-Christophe Riboud 
(jean-christophe.riboud@rte-france.com)
2010-2017

Past Working Groups

RefTitleConvenorDuration
WG A2.42 Asgeir Mjelve
 (asgeir.mjelve@hafslund.no)
2010-2016